Youthless (acoustic)
By: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

Version Of: Youthless

This Version:
  • Youthless (acoustic) (3:07)
    Available on Modern Guilt acoustic.
    Bram Inscore: Bass
    Joey Waronker: Drums
    Beck Hansen: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Jessica Dobson: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background)
    Brian Lebarton: Percussion
The Song:

The acoustic version of "Youthless" was included online, along with acoustic versions of the entire Modern Guilt record. Their version is led by the stand-up bass, and is a little bit jazzy. Without Danger Mouse's beats, this arrangement feels very light.