By: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

Version Of: Schmoozer

This Version:
You been talking now
You been rocking now
You been a-guessin' now
You been undressin' now
You goin' up and down
You got supersound
You got a lot of cow
Stuck a shiny stake on me now

You been ducking down
You been fucking 'round
You been riding now
You been inside her now
You're just a sucker clown
I'm just a fucker now
I got no money now
Say that ain't funny now
Yeah yeah yeah
Oh yeah, country now!

You goin' trippin' now
You been dickin' 'round
You gonna catch me now
Crack in the kitchen now
All of the people now
Crawling and creeping now
If I could show you how
Watch me get bogus now!
Now now now, come on!
Come on! Come on! Come on!
Kill me oh!