By: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

Version Of: IRM

This Version:
  • IRM (2:35)
    Available on IRM.
    Beck Hansen: Bass, Drum Programming, Keyboard / Synthesizer, Producer, Vocals (Background)
    Drew Brown: Drum Programming
    Brian Lebarton: Drums
    James Gadson: Drums
    Joey Waronker: Drums
    Matt Sherrod: Drums
    Alex Acuna: Percussion
    Charlotte Gainsbourg: Vocals
Take a picture what's inside
Ghost imaging my mind
Neural pattern like a spider
Capillary to the center
Hold still and press the button
Looking through the glass onion
Following the x-ray eyes
From the cortex to medulla

Analyze EKG
Can you see a memory?
Register all my fear
On a flowchart disappear
Leave my head demagnetized
Tell me where the trauma lies
In the scan a pathogen
Or the shadow of my sin