Modern Guilt (acoustic)
By: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

Version Of: Modern Guilt

This Version:
  • Modern Guilt (acoustic) (3:45)
    Available on Modern Guilt acoustic.
    Bram Inscore: Bass
    Beck Hansen: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
    Jessica Dobson: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background)
    Brian Lebarton: Percussion
    Joey Waronker: Percussion
The Song:

The acoustic version of "Modern Guilt" was put on in July 2009, along with all the other songs from the Modern Guilt album. The take of this song doesn't quite have the momentum of the original, but it slides along effortlessly. It is very laidback, and a beautiful rendition.