Resistance Radio (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 Resistance Radio was the soundtrack for the TV show, The Man In High Castle. The music's producers were Danger Mouse (who did Modern Guilt) and Sam Cohen. The show, I believe, takes place in an dystopian alternate universe 1962. So, Danger Mouse and Cohen got a bunch of current musicians to sing older songs that would have been popular at the time.
cd version a    
Title: Resistance Radio
Release type: Retail
Release date: Unknown date
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Columbia
Catalog number: 88985 41707 2
Country: United States

1. Sharon Van Etten - The End Of The World
2. Andrew VanWyngarden - Nature Boy
3. Can't Help Falling In Love 
Arrangement (Horns): Raymond Mason
Arrangement (Strings): Oliver Hill
Bass: Jon Shaw
Bass Trumpet: Raymond Mason
Cello: Sam Quiggins
Clarinet: Stuart Bogie
Drums: David Christian
Flugelhorn: Michael Leonhart
Guitar (Acoustic): Sam Cohen
Organ: Jared Samuel
Produced by: Danger Mouse, Sam Cohen
Trombone: Raymond Mason
Trumpet: Michael Leonhart
Viola: Elise Frawley
Violin: Oliver Hill
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Vocals (Background): Alecia Chakour, Jasmine Muhammad, Mark Rivers
Written by: George David Weiss, Hugo Peretti, Luigi Creatore

4. Benjamin Booker - Spoonful
5. Sam Cohen - The House Of The Rising Sun
6. The Shins - A Taste Of Honey
7. Angel Olsen - Who's Sorry Now
8. Waterstrider - Speaking Of Happiness
9. Michael Kiwanuka - Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
10. Grandaddy - Love Hurts
11. Big Search - Lonely Mounds Of Clay
12. Kevin Morby - I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Kelis - Who's Lovin' You
14. Norah Jones - Unchained Melody
15. Curtis Harding - Lean On Me
16. Maybird - All Alone Am I
17. Karen O - Living In A Trance
18. Sam Cohen - Get Happy