M83 - Junk (1 version)
Type: Guest Appearance
 M83's 2016 album, Junk, will feature a song with Beck. Justin Meldal-Johnsen has been M83's producer, and likely led to this collaboration.
cd version a    
Title: Junk
Release type: Retail
Release date: Unknown date
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Mute Records

1. Do It, Try It
2. Go!
3. Walkway Blues
4. Bibi The Dog
5. Moon Crystal
6. For The Kids
7. Solitude
8. The Wizard
9. Laser Gun
10. Road Blaster
11. Tension
12. Atlantique Sound
13. Time Wind 
Bass: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Brass: David Ralicke, Elizabeth Lea, Jordan Katz
Drums: Loic Maurin
Guitar (Acoustic): Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Guitar (Electric): Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Lyle Workman
keyboards: Anthony Gonzalez, Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Percussion: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Produced by: Anthony Gonzalez, Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Programming: Anthony Gonzalez, Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Vocals (Background): Alex Lily, Beck Hansen
Written by: Anthony Gonzalez, Beck Hansen, Justin Meldal-Johnsen

14. Ludivine
15. Sunday Night 1987