The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 Beck and Bat For Lashes duet on a song for the third Twilight movie.
cd version a    
Title: The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
Release type: Retail
Release date: Unknown date
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Atlantic Records

1. Metric - Eclipse (All Yours)
2. Muse - Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery - Ours
4. Florence and the Machine - Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia - My Love
6. Fanfarlo - Atlas
7. The Black Keys - Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather - Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Let's Get Lost 
Mix: Beck Hansen
Produced by: Beck Hansen
Vocals: Beck Hansen, Natasha Khan
Written by: Beck Hansen, Natasha Khan

10. Vampire Weekend - Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE - With You In My Head (feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions - A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band Of Horses - Life On Earth
14. Cee-Lo Green - What Part Of Forever
15. Howard Shore - Jacob's Theme
16. Battles - The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club - How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
18. Fanfarlo - Atlas (remix)
19. Cee-Lo Green - What Part Of Forever (remix)