True Blood: Music From The HBO Series - Volume 2 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: True Blood: Music From The HBO Series - Volume 2
Release type: Retail
Release date: Unknown date
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown

1. M. Ward - Howlin' For My Baby
2. Jace Everett & CC Adcock - Evil (Is Going On)
3. Bad Blood 
Bass: Brian Lebarton
Drums: Brian Lebarton
Guitar (Electric): Beck Hansen
Harmonica: Brian Lebarton
Piano: Brian Lebarton
Produced by: Beck Hansen
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

4. Robbie Robertson - How To Become Clairvoyant
5. Jr. Walker and The All Stars - Shake And Fingerpop
6. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Frenzy
7. Lucinda Williams & Elvis Costello - Kiss Like Your Kiss
8. Buddy & Julie Miller - Gasoline And Matches
9. Chuck Prophet - You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)
10. The 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
11. Eels - Fresh Blood
12. Thievery Corporation - The Forgotten People (Bon Temps Remix)
13. King Britt & Sister Gertrude Morgan - New World In My View
14. Bob Dylan - Beyond Here Lies Nothin'