Vice CD/DVD No. 4 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 This DVD & CD combo came, I believe, with Vice Magazine. Beck is on the DVD portion, with a video for "Gameboy/Homeboy." He's not on the CD portion, so I didn't include the CD on the tracklist.
dvd version a    
Title: Vice CD/DVD No. 4
Release type: Retail
Release date: Unknown date
Format: DVD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown

1. The Decemberists - 16 Military Wives
2. Aqualung - Brighter Than Sunshine
3. Eats Tapes - Pterydactyl
4. Applied Communications - It Bothers Me, It Bothers You, I Share
5. Gameboy / Homeboy 
Remix: 8-bit
Vocals: Beck Hansen, Paolo Diaz
Written by: Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson

6. MC Lars - Singing Emo
7. Soft Pink Truth - Kitchen
8. DJ Shadow - Midnight In A Perfect World
9. And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of The Dead - The Rest Will Follow
10. Emanuel - The Willing
11. Trivium - Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
12. Maximo Park - Apply Some Pressure
13. El Buzzard - Pillar Of Fire
14. Wednesday 13 - I Walked With A Zombie