Get U On! (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 This is a 17-track compilation disc, but only 6 tracks were listed and we don't know what the other 11 are.
cd version a    
Title: Get U On!
Release type: Promo
Release date: Unknown date
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: MCA
Catalog number: ICD-275
Country: Japan

1. No Doubt - Ex-Girlfriend
2. Aqua - Around The World
3. Sonique - It Feels So Good (radio edit)
4. Mya - Best Of Me
5. Enrique Iglesias - Be With You
6. Mixed Bizness (Cornelius Remix) 
Drums: Yoshie Hiragakura
Engineer (Sound): Toru Takayama
Instruments: Keigo Oyamada
Protools: Toyoaki Mishima
Remix: Cornelius
Vocals (Sighs): Takako Minekawa
Written by: Beck Hansen