MTV2: New Tricks (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 I don't actually know where the title "New Tricks" comes from, or even if that's accurate.
cd version a    
Title: MTV2: New Tricks
Release type: Promo
Release date: 2005 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Country: United States
Digipak with a yellow silhouette of a two-headed with the text "MTV2".

1. Black Tambourine 
Bass: Beck Hansen
Beats: The Dust Brothers
Engineer: Danny Kalb
Guitar (Electric): Beck Hansen
Mix: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Produced by: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Tambourine: Beck Hansen
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen, Eugene Blacknell, The Dust Brothers

2. Jimmy Eat World - Work
3. Snoop Dogg - Let's Get Blown
4. Kaiser Chiefs - I Predict A Riot
5. Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz - What U Gon' Do
6. Guerilla Black - You're The One
7. Unwritten Law - Save Me
8. My Chemical Romance - Helena
9. The Music - Breakin
10. ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - The Rest Will Follow
11. Straylight Run - Existentialism On Prom Night