Swag Sessions (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 It's a New Music Swagfest From Geffen and DGC Records
cd version a    
Title: Swag Sessions
Release type: Retail
Release date: 1994 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: DGC
Catalog number: PRO-CD-4643-1
Country: United States
Front sticker has a "-1" at the end of the catalog # that isn't on the back sticker.

1. Sonic Youth - Bull In The Heather
2. Cell - Goodbye
3. Corvette Bummer 
Produced by: Beck Hansen, Tom Grimley
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

4. Sugartooth - Cracks In The Pavement
5. Hole - Plump
6. Weezer - In The Garage
7. that dog - Old Timer
8. St. Johnny - Down The Drain
9. Urge Overkill - Crack Babies (Live)
10. The Raincoats - Fairytale In The Supermarket
11. White Zombie - I Am Hell
12. Pat Methany - Part 1 (Edit)
Front (Photo) Back (Photo)