Definitivt Beat, Nummer 4-96 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Definitivt Beat, Nummer 4-96
Release type: Retail
Release date: 1996 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Country: Norway

1. Sissyneck 
Guitar (Pedal Steel): Greg Leisz
Mix: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Organ: Mike Boito
Produced by: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson

2. Manic Street Preachers - Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier
3. Ash - Lose Control
4. Leftfield - Afro Left
5. Ian McNabb - Heydays
6. Patti Rothberg - Perfect Stranger
7. Fun Lovin' Criminals - Bombin' The L'
8. Jørun Bøgeberg - We Have Grown
9. Orbital - P.E.T.R.O.L.