Jane Winter CD #6 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
 Given out with Jane Magazine subscription.
cd version a    
Title: Jane Winter CD #6
Release type: Promo
Release date: 1999 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown

1. Sexx Laws 
Arrangment (Horns): Beck Hansen
Banjo: Herb Peterson
Bass: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Engineer: Mickey Petralia
Guitar: Smokey Hormel
Guitar (Pedal Steel): Jay Dee Maness
Keyboard / Synthesizer: Beck Hansen, Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Mix: Beck Hansen, Michael Patterson, Mickey Petralia
Piano: Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Produced by: Beck Hansen, Mickey Petralia
Programming: Beck Hansen, Mickey Petralia
Saxophone (Tenor): David Brown
Shaker: Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Tambourine: Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Trombone: David Ralicke
Trumpet: Jon Birdsong
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Vocals (Background): Arnold McCuller, Valerie Pinkton
Written by: Beck Hansen

2. Len - Feelin' Alright
3. Lori Carson - Treasure
4. Counting Crows - Mrs. Potter's Lullaby
5. Aimee Mann - Save Me
6. Basement Jaxx - Unconventional Ways
7. Natalie Merchant - Rendez-Vu (Radio Edit)
8. Jessica Simpson - Stay You
9. Wood - Cure
10. Wild Colonials - I Think I'm In Love With You
11. Les Rhythmes Digitales - (Hey You) What's That Sound?