Unconditionally Guaranteed Volume 7 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Unconditionally Guaranteed Volume 7
Release type: Retail
Release date: August 1999 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Catalog number: UNCUT UG-814
Country: United States

1. Loudon Wainwright III - Pretty Good Day
2. Peter Bruntnell - By The Time My Head Gets To Phoenix
3. Red House Painters - Grace Cathedral Park
4. The Box Tops - The Letter
5. Sin City 
Bass: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Drums: Joey Waronker
Guitar: Smokey Hormel
Guitar (Acoustic): Beck Hansen
Guitar (Pedal Steel): Jay Dee Maness
Mix: Alan Sides
Original Performance: The Flying Burrito Bros.
Piano: Billy Payne
Violin / Fiddle: Gabe Witcher
Vocals: Beck Hansen, Emmylou Harris
Written by: Chris Hillman, Gram Parsons

6. Marc Bolan & T-Rex - Jeepster
7. Kristin Hersh - Cathedral Heat
8. Townes Van Zandt - Waiting Around To Die
9. Captain Beefheart - Electricity
10. Marianne Faithfull - Tower Of Song
11. Fifth Dimension - Stoned Soul Picnic
12. Grandaddy - For The Dishwasher
13. Suicide - Diamonds, Fur Coat, Champagne
14. Mick Ronson - I'd Give Anything To See You
15. The Auteurs - Future Generation
16. Luscious Jackson - Beloved
17. Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention - Who Needs The Peace Corp?
18. The Birthday Party - Junkyard
19. Snakefarm - Laredo