Sleighed (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Sleighed
Release type: Retail
Release date: October 10, 2000
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Universal
Catalog number: 314 560 166-2
Country: United States

1. Red Peters - You Ain't Getting Shit For Christmas
2. Plankeye - Away In A Manger
3. Local H - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Mighty Mighty Bosstones - Xmas Time (It Sure Doesn't Feel Like It)
5. Home Grown - Christmas Cash
6. Less Than Jake - Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
7. The Smithereens - Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Spinal Tap - Christmas With The Devil
9. Goldfinger - White Christmas
10. Little Drum Machine Boy 
Produced by: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson

11. Sonic Youth - Santa Doesn't Cop Out On Dope
12. The Little Stinkers - I Farted On Santa's Lap (Now Christmas Is Gonna Stink For Me)