Lost Highway New Music Sampler Volume 3 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Lost Highway New Music Sampler Volume 3
Release type: Retail
Release date: 2002 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Lost Highway Records
Catalog number: MRNR-02337-2
Country: United States

1. Tift Merritt - Trouble Over Me
2. Ryan Adams - Firecracker
3. Soggy Bottom Boys featuring Tim Blake Nelson - In The Jailhouse Now
4. Kim Richey - Good Day Here
5. Your Cheatin' Heart 
Bass: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Drums: Jon Brion
Engineer: Mickey Petralia
Guitar (Acoustic): Beck Hansen
Guitar (Electric): Lyle Workman
Noise: Jon Brion
Original Performance: Hank Williams
Piano: Jon Brion
Produced by: Mickey Petralia
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Hank Williams

6. Lucinda Williams - Are You Down
7. Willie Nelson - Maria (Shut Up And Kiss Me)
8. Isaac Freeman - Standing On The Highway
9. William Topley - Magnolia
10. The Cox Family - Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
11. David Baerwald - Why
12. Robert Earl Keen - Not A Drop Of Rain
13. Whiskeytown - Mirror, Mirror
14. Drive-By Truckers - Let There Be Rock