Les Inrockuptibles Présentent: Une Rentrée 2002 Tome 1 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Les Inrockuptibles Présentent: Une Rentrée 2002 Tome 1
Release type: Promo
Release date: 2002 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Country: France

1. Paper Tiger 
Arrangement (Strings): David Campbell
Bass (Electric): Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Conductor: David Campbell
Drums: James Gadson
Engineer: Darrell Thorp, Nigel Godrich
Guitar (Electric): Jason Falkner
Mix: Nigel Godrich
Percussion: Joey Waronker, Nigel Godrich
Produced by: Nigel Godrich
Synthesizer: Nigel Godrich
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen

2. John Forte featuring Tricky - Trouble Again
3. Manu Chao - La Despedida
4. Thievery Corporation - The Richest Man In Babylon
5. Clipse - Young Boy
6. Jay-Jay Johanson - I Want Some Fun
7. Ginger Ale - Happy House
8. Mathieu Boogaerts - L'espace
9. Holden - C'est Plus Pareil
10. Katerine - Les Grands Restaurants
11. Supergrass - Evening Of The Day
12. Queens Of The Stone Age - Another Love Song
13. Low - In The Drugs
14. Overhead - Innerself
15. Baxter Dury - Boneyard Dogs
16. Death In Vegas - Girls