Rampage! 9 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
12" version a    
Title: Rampage! 9
Release type: DJ
Release date: Unknown date
Format: 12" (x2)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: Rampage!, Ultimix Records
Catalog number: RP-9 A
Country: United States
Matrix info:
Side A: RP-9 A M.M.M.T.R. L-48447
Side B: RP-9 B M.M.M.T.R. L-48447
Side C: RP-9 C M.M.M.T.R. L-48447
Side D: RP-9 D M.M.M.T.R. L-48447

1. The Wallflowers - One Headlight (Mix by Tim Robertson)
2. Marilyn Manson - Tourniquet (Mix by Mark Roberts)

1. The New Pollution (Mix by DJ Roach) 
Remix: DJ Roach
Written by: Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson

2. Cake - I Will Survive (Mix by Mark Roberts)

1. Collective Soul - Precious Declaration (Edit by Mark Roberts)
2. White Town - Your Woman (Edit by Mark Roberts)

1. Nine Inch Nails - Closer (xxx) (Edit by Mark Roberts)
2. White Zombie - I'm Your Boogie man (Mix by Mark Roberts)
Outer Sleeve Front (Photo) Outer Sleeve Back (Photo) Inner Sleeve 1 Front (Photo) Inner Sleeve 1 Back (Photo) Inner Sleeve 2 Front (Photo) Inner Sleeve 2 Back (Photo) Side A (Photo) Side B (Photo) Side C (Photo) Side D (Photo)