CMJ New Music Vol. 75 (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: CMJ New Music Vol. 75
Release type: Retail
Release date: November 1999 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Country: United States
Halo Of Gold is on this, but I'm not sure what the other tracks are.

1. Halo of Gold 
Bass: Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Engineer: Beck Hansen, Mickey Petralia
Guitar: Beck Hansen
Keyboard / Synthesizer: Beck Hansen, Roger Joseph Manning Jr.
Original Performance: Alexander 'Skip' Spence
Produced by: Beck Hansen
Programming: Beck Hansen, Mickey Petralia
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Alexander 'Skip' Spence