Big Shiny Tunes (1 version)
Type: Compilation
cd version a    
Title: Big Shiny Tunes
Release type: Retail
Release date: 1996 (unknown date)
Format: CD (x1)
Number pressed: Unknown
Label: MCA
Catalog number: MCSSD 81026
Country: Canada

1. I Mother Earth - One More Astronaut
2. Bush X - Machinehead
3. Porno For Pyros - Tahitian Moon
4. Garbage - Queer
5. Marilyn Manson - Sweet Dreams
6. Fun Lovin' Criminals - Scooby Snacks
7. No Doubt - Just A Girl
8. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Aeroplane
9. Sloan - The Good In Everyone
10. Better Than Ezra - King Of New Orleans
11. Limblifter - Tinfoil
12. Foo Fighters - Alone & Easy Target
13. Moist - Ophelia
14. Radiohead - Just
15. Poe - Angry Johnny
16. Killjoys - Rave & Drool
17. Pluto - Paste
18. Novacane 
Bass: Beck Hansen
Clavinet: Mike Boito
Drum Machine: The Dust Brothers
Drums: Joey Waronker
Electric Piano: Beck Hansen
Guitar: Beck Hansen
Harmonica: Beck Hansen
Keyboard / Synthesizer (Moog): Beck Hansen
Mix: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Organ: Beck Hansen
Produced by: Beck Hansen, The Dust Brothers
Turntables: The Dust Brothers
Vocals: Beck Hansen
Written by: Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson

Front (Photo) Inside (Photo) Back (Photo)